SOAS events http://www.soas.ac.uk/news Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:09:09 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 http://www.soas.ac.uk/assets/footer_logo.png SOAS logo http://www.soas.ac.uk Global Skills Project: Professional Presentations http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/02mar2015-global-skills-project-professional-presentations.html

Date: 2 March 2015 06:30pm

Finishes:2 March 2015 08:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:30:00 +0100
A Career in the Art World http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/04mar2015-a-career-in-the-art-world-.html

Date: 4 March 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:4 March 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Effective non-academic applications and CVs http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/05mar2015-effective-non-academic-applications-and-cvs.html

Date: 5 March 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:5 March 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100
Mock Interview Session with SOAS Alumni http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/05mar2015-mock-interview-session-with-soas-alumni.html

Date: 5 March 2015 02:00pm

Finishes:5 March 2015 05:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Room 101

]]>
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0100
Global Skills Project: Project Management http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/05mar2015-global-skills-project-project-management.html

Date: 5 March 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:5 March 2015 08:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Working in Japan: DISCO Careers Seminar http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/05mar2015-working-in-japan-disco-careers-seminar.html

Date: 5 March 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:5 March 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Global Skills Project: Selling yourself on paper http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/09mar2015-global-skills-project-selling-yourself-on-paper.html

Date: 9 March 2015 06:30pm

Finishes:9 March 2015 08:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:30:00 +0100
What I wish I'd known: The SOAS Alum Perspective http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/10mar2015-what-i-wish-id-known-the-soas-alum-perspective.html

Date: 10 March 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:10 March 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Internships Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/11mar2015-internships-fair.html

Date: 11 March 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:11 March 2015 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Suite

]]>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100
"Trust Me - I'm a Doctor." Demystifying the PhD for Masters students http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/11mar2015-trust-me---im-a-doctor-demystifying-the-phd-for-masters-students.html

Date: 11 March 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:11 March 2015 04:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed on registration

]]>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100
Interview skills – academic and non-academic jobs http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/12mar2015-interview-skills--academic-and-non-academic-jobs.html

Date: 12 March 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:12 March 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100
What I wish I'd known: The SOAS Alum Perspective http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/12mar2015-what-i-wish-id-known-the-soas-alum-perspective.html

Date: 12 March 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:12 March 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Global Skills Project: Selling yourself in a presentation http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/12mar2015-global-skills-project-selling-yourself-in-a-presentation.html

Date: 12 March 2015 06:30pm

Finishes:12 March 2015 08:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:30:00 +0100
Myers-Briggs Personality Test http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/17mar2015-myers-briggs-personality-test-.html

Date: 17 March 2015 03:00pm

Finishes:17 March 2015 05:30pm

Venue: University of London Union

Room: UCL Careers Service, 4th Floor

]]>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0100