SOAS events http://www.soas.ac.uk/news Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:39:06 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 http://www.soas.ac.uk/assets/footer_logo.png SOAS logo http://www.soas.ac.uk International Internship opportunities for students with languages http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/02feb2015-international-internship-opportunities-for-students-with-languages.html

Date: 2 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:2 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: KLT

]]>
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Mock Interview Session with SOAS Alumni http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/03feb2015-mock-interview-session-with-soas-alumni.html

Date: 3 February 2015 10:00am

Finishes:3 February 2015 01:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Room 101

]]>
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 10:00:00 +0100
What I wish I'd known: The SOAS Alum Perspective http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/03feb2015-what-i-wish-id-known-the-soas-alum-perspective.html

Date: 3 February 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:3 February 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Making the most of your language skills in your jobsearch http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/04feb2015-making-the-most-of-your-language-skills-in-your-jobsearch.html

Date: 4 February 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:4 February 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0100
What I wish I'd known: The SOAS Alum Perspective http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/05feb2015-what-i-wish-id-known-the-soas-alum-perspective.html

Date: 5 February 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:5 February 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: R101

]]>
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Career Options for Students with Language Skills http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/05feb2015-career-options-for-students-with-language-skills.html

Date: 5 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:5 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100
The Worthwhile Graduate Scheme http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/06feb2015-the-worthwhile-graduate-scheme.html

Date: 6 February 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:6 February 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: B102, 1st Floor

]]>
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0100
Academic careers day http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/12feb2015-academic-careers-day-.html

Date: 12 February 2015 10:30am

Finishes:12 February 2015 04:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:30:00 +0100
Working Internationally for a Charity http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/16feb2015-working-internationally-for-a-charity.html

Date: 16 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:16 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: KLT

]]>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100
International Development Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/18feb2015-international-development-fair.html

Date: 18 February 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:18 February 2015 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Suite

]]>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0100
Myers-Briggs Personality Test http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/19feb2015-myers-briggs-personality-test-.html

Date: 19 February 2015 02:00pm

Finishes:19 February 2015 04:30pm

Venue: University of London Union

Room: UCL Careers Service, 4th Floor

]]>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:00:00 +0100
Interview Skills for International Opportunities - An insight from the British Council http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/19feb2015-interview-skills-for-international-opportunities---an-insight-from-the-british-council.html

Date: 19 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:19 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Psychometric Tests http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/23feb2015-psychometric-tests.html

Date: 23 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:23 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: KLT

]]>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Assessment Centres http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/25feb2015-assessment-centres.html

Date: 25 February 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:25 February 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0100
Networking skills http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/26feb2015-networking-skills.html

Date: 26 February 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:26 February 2015 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0100
Mock Assessment Centres http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/26feb2015-mock-assessment-centres.html

Date: 26 February 2015 05:30pm

Finishes:26 February 2015 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0100