SOAS events http://www.soas.ac.uk/news Sat, 23 May 2015 14:23:57 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 http://www.soas.ac.uk/assets/footer_logo.png SOAS logo http://www.soas.ac.uk Myers-Briggs Personality Test http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/26may2015-myers-briggs-personality-test-.html

Date: 26 May 2015 05:15pm

Finishes:26 May 2015 07:30pm

Venue: University of London Union

Room: UCL Careers Service, 4th Floor

]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:15:00 +0100
Interpreting in War: Working as an interpreter for the International Committee of the Red Cross http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/03jun2015-interpreting-in-war--working-as-an-interpreter-for-the-international-committee-of-the-red-.html

Date: 3 June 2015 08:45am

Finishes:3 June 2015 05:15pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Suite

]]>
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 07:45:00 +0100
Alumni Mock Interview Workshop http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/04jun2015-alumni-mock-interview-workshop.html

Date: 4 June 2015 09:30am

Finishes:4 June 2015 01:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Careers Service R101

]]>
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 08:30:00 +0100
Make a Difference Ceremony http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/04jun2015-make-a-difference-ceremony.html

Date: 4 June 2015 06:30pm

Finishes:4 June 2015 09:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Gallery Lecture Theatre

]]>
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 17:30:00 +0100
Spark Summer Boot Camp http://www.soas.ac.uk/studententerprise/events/08jun2015-spark-summer-boot-camp-.html

Date: 8 June 2015 09:30am

Finishes:10 June 2015 06:30pm

Venue:

Room:

]]>
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 08:30:00 +0100
What I wish I'd known: The SOAS Alum Perspective - Dr Kerstin Duell - Development sector http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/09jun2015-what-i-wish-id-known-the-soas-alum-perspective---dr-kerstin-duell---development-sector.html

Date: 9 June 2015 01:30pm

Finishes:9 June 2015 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Careers Service Room 101

]]>
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 12:30:00 +0100
2015 Jobs Bazaar http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/10jun2015-2015-jobs-bazaar.html

Date: 10 June 2015 01:00pm

Finishes:10 June 2015 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Suite

]]>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:00:00 +0100
Undergraduate Open Day http://www.soas.ac.uk/admissions/ug/opendays/13jun2015-undergraduate-open-day.html

Date: 13 June 2015 09:30am

Finishes:13 June 2015 05:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

This Open Day is aimed at anyone interested in studying at SOASĀ at undergraduate level.]]>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:30:00 +0100