SOAS events http://www.soas.ac.uk/news Sat, 06 Feb 2016 20:36:47 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 http://www.soas.ac.uk/assets/footer_logo.png SOAS logo http://www.soas.ac.uk Academic Careers Day http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/10feb2016-academic-careers-day.html

Date: 10 February 2016 10:00am

Finishes:10 February 2016 05:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Career Options for Language Students http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/15feb2016-career-options-for-language-students.html

Date: 15 February 2016 05:30pm

Finishes:15 February 2016 07:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: B111

]]>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:30:00 +0100
What I Wish with Catherine Ogden MA in Globalisation talking about International Development ... http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/16feb2016-what-i-wish-with-catherine-ogden-ma-in-globalisation-talking-about-international-developme.html

Date: 16 February 2016 01:30pm

Finishes:16 February 2016 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Careers Service R101

]]>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0100
CVs and Applications http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/17feb2016-cvs-and-applications.html

Date: 17 February 2016 01:30pm

Finishes:17 February 2016 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0100
Working in Japan: DISCO Careers Seminar http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/18feb2016-working-in-japan-disco-careers-seminar.html

Date: 18 February 2016 05:30pm

Finishes:18 February 2016 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:30:00 +0100
International Job Opportunities http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/22feb2016-international-job-opportunities.html

Date: 22 February 2016 05:30pm

Finishes:22 February 2016 07:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: B111

]]>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:30:00 +0100
Mock Interview Workshop with SOAS Alum http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/23feb2016-mock-interview-workshop-with-soas-alum.html

Date: 23 February 2016 10:00am

Finishes:23 February 2016 01:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Careers Service R101

]]>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0100
The Asian Job Market: how Asia is at the forefront for internships http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/24feb2016-the-asian-job-market-how-asia-is-at-the-forefront-for-internships.html

Date: 24 February 2016 01:30pm

Finishes:24 February 2016 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0100
Networking Skills http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/25feb2016-networking-skills.html

Date: 25 February 2016 01:00pm

Finishes:25 February 2016 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0100
Interview Skills for International Opportunities - An insight from The British Council http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/25feb2016-interview-skills-for-international-opportunities---an-insight-from-the-british-council.html

Date: 25 February 2016 05:30pm

Finishes:25 February 2016 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:30:00 +0100
Internships Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/01mar2016-internships-fair.html

Date: 1 March 2016 01:00pm

Finishes:1 March 2016 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunai Gallery

]]>
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0100
Securing Internship Opportunities: The Facts http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/02mar2016-securing-internship-opportunities-the-facts.html

Date: 2 March 2016 01:30pm

Finishes:2 March 2016 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:30:00 +0100
Effective non-academic applications and CVs http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/03mar2016-effective-non-academic-applications-and-cvs.html

Date: 3 March 2016 01:00pm

Finishes:3 March 2016 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0100
What I Wish with Andreas Vartosis: Economic and Politics Metropolitan Police Service http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/03mar2016-what-i-wish-with-andreas-vartosis-economic-and-politics-metropolitan-police-service.html

Date: 3 March 2016 01:30pm

Finishes:3 March 2016 02:30pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: Careers Service R101

]]>
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:30:00 +0100