SOAS events http://www.soas.ac.uk/news Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:50:18 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 http://www.soas.ac.uk/assets/footer_logo.png SOAS logo http://www.soas.ac.uk Internships and Voluntary work http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/01oct2014-internships-and-voluntary-work.html

Date: 1 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:1 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Working in the UK for International Students http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/01oct2014-working-in-the-uk-for-international-students.html

Date: 1 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:1 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
TeachFirst presentation http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/02oct2014-teachfirst-presentation.html

Date: 2 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:2 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100
Part time Work, Internships and Volunteering Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/06oct2014-part-time-work-internships-and-volunteering-fair.html

Date: 6 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:6 October 2014 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

]]>
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Learn more about volunteering and internships http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/06oct2014-learn-more-about-volunteering-and-internships.html

Date: 6 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:6 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: KLT

]]>
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100
Networking for work opportunities http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/08oct2014-networking-for-work-opportunities.html

Date: 8 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:8 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Working & Volunteering Abroad http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/09oct2014-working--volunteering-abroad.html

Date: 9 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:9 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100
Business, Finance & Management Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/13oct2014-business-finance--management-fair.html

Date: 13 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:13 October 2014 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Careers for Mandarin Speakers http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/13oct2014-careers-for-mandarin-speakers.html

Date: 13 October 2014 02:00pm

Finishes:13 October 2014 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room: Brunei Lecture Theatre

]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100
Applying to Grad Schemes http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/15oct2014-applying-to-grad-schemes.html

Date: 15 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:15 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: LG01

]]>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
How to make the most of your PhD: Thinking of your career early http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/earlycareerresearchers/workshops/16oct2014--how-to-make-the-most-of-your-phd-thinking-of-your-career-early.html

Date: 16 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:16 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: To be confirmed upon registration

]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
The truth about Grad Schemes http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/16oct2014-the-truth-about-grad-schemes.html

Date: 16 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:16 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100
Law & Justice Fair http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/20oct2014-law--justice-fair.html

Date: 20 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:20 October 2014 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Alternative careers for law students http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/22oct2014-alternative-careers-for-law-students.html

Date: 22 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:22 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100
Vacation Schemes and Training Contracts: The Facts http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/23oct2014-vacation-schemes-and-training-contracts-the-facts.html

Date: 23 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:23 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: G3

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100
SOAS Careers Summit http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/27oct2014-soas-careers-summit.html

Date: 27 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:27 October 2014 04:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

]]>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100
Foreign and Commonwealth Office Roadshow http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/27oct2014-foreign-and-commonwealth-office-roadshow.html

Date: 27 October 2014 05:00pm

Finishes:27 October 2014 07:00pm

Venue: Russell Square: College Buildings

Room: KLT

]]>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100
Undergraduate Open Day http://www.soas.ac.uk/admissions/ug/opendays/29oct2014-undergraduate-open-day.html

Date: 29 October 2014 09:30am

Finishes:29 October 2014 05:00pm

Venue: Brunei Gallery

Room:

This Open Day is aimed at anyone interested in studying at SOASĀ at undergraduate level.]]>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:30:00 +0100
CVs for Undegrads http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/29oct2014-cvs-for-undegrads.html

Date: 29 October 2014 01:00pm

Finishes:29 October 2014 02:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100
CVs for Postgrads http://www.soas.ac.uk/careers/events/29oct2014-cvs-for-postgrads.html

Date: 29 October 2014 02:00pm

Finishes:29 October 2014 03:00pm

Venue: Faber Building, 23/24 Russell Square

Room: FG01

]]>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100