[skip to content]

Communications

SOAS in the Media

Currently displaying page 1 of 14

| older »

SOAS in the media Friday 24 July 2015

A round up of this week's news

24th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 17 July

A round up of this week's SOAS in the media

17th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 10 July

A round up of SOAS in the media this week.

10th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 3 July 2015

A round up of this week's coverage

3rd July 2015

Valerie Amos Valerie Amos to be ninth Director of SOAS, University of London

Valerie Amos has been appointed 9th Director of SOAS, University of London. The former politician and senior UN official will take up the role in September 2015, following the retirement of Professor Paul Webley.

29th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 19 June 2015

A round up of this week's coverage.

19th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 12 June

A round up of this week's news.

12th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 5 June 2015

A round up of this week's news.

5th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 29 May 2015

A round up of this week's news.

29th May 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 22 May 2015

A round up of this week's news.

22nd May 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 8 May 2015

A round up of this week's news.

8th May 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 1 May 2015

A round up of this week's news.

1st May 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 24 April 2015

A round up of this week's news.

24th April 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 17 April 2015

A round up of this week's news.

17th April 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 27 March

A round up of this week's news.

27th March 2015

Currently displaying page 1 of 14

| older »