[skip to content]

Communications

SOAS in the Media

Currently displaying page 1 of 16

| older »

SOAS in the media Friday 8 April 2016

A round up of this week's news.

8th April 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 18 March 2016

A round up of this week's news.

18th March 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 19 February 2016

A round up of this week's news.

19th February 2016

The Cosmic Script Stefan Sperl and Ahmed Moustafa win Book of the Year Award of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Professor Stefan Sperl, Head of SOAS University of London’s Department of the Languages and Cultures of Near and Middle East, and Dr Ahmed Moustafa, SOAS Research Associate, have been announced as winners of the Book of the Year Award of the Islamic Republic of Iran.

15th February 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 12 February 2016

A round up of this week's news.

12th February 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 5 February 2016

A round up of this week's news.

5th February 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 29 January 2016

A round up of this week's news.

28th January 2016

SOAS in the Media Friday 22 January 2016

A round up of this week's news.

19th January 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 15 January 2016

A round up of this week's news.

15th January 2016

SOAS in the media Friday 08 January 2016

A round up of this week's 'SOAS in the media'

7th January 2016

Antiques Roadshow Logo Senate House to host BBC’s Antiques Roadshow in SOAS’ Centenary year

Senate House, the future home of SOAS University of London, will host BBC One’s Antiques Roadshow on 25 September 2016. The show will coincide with SOAS’ centenary celebration, beginning June 2016.

30th December 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 4 December 2015

A round up of this week's 'SOAS in the media'

4th December 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 27 November 2015

A round up of this week's news.

27th November 2015

Currently displaying page 1 of 16

| older »