[skip to content]

Communications

SOAS in the Media

Currently displaying page 2 of 15

« more recent | older »

SOAS in the media Friday 2 October 2015

A round up of this week's SOAS in the media.

2nd October 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 25 September 2015

A round up of this week's SOAS in the media.

25th September 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 18 September

A round up of this week's news.

18th September 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 11 September 2015

A round up of this week's news.

11th September 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 7 August 2015

A round up of this week's SOAS in the media

7th August 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 24 July 2015

A round up of this week's news

24th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 17 July

A round up of this week's SOAS in the media

17th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 10 July

A round up of SOAS in the media this week.

10th July 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 3 July 2015

A round up of this week's coverage

3rd July 2015

Valerie Amos Valerie Amos to be ninth Director of SOAS, University of London

Valerie Amos has been appointed 9th Director of SOAS, University of London. The former politician and senior UN official will take up the role in September 2015, following the retirement of Professor Paul Webley.

29th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 19 June 2015

A round up of this week's coverage.

19th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 12 June

A round up of this week's news.

12th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 5 June 2015

A round up of this week's news.

5th June 2015

SOAS in the media Friday 29 May 2015

A round up of this week's news.

29th May 2015

Currently displaying page 2 of 15

« more recent | older »