Academic staff at the School of Arts.

Permanent Academic Staff

School of Arts Management Team

Head of Department

Dr Charlotte Horlyck

Department Learning and Teaching Convenor

Dr Crispin Branfoot

Department Research & Knowledge Exchange Convenor

Professor Shane McCausland

Department Doctoral Studies Convenor

Professor Ashley Thompson

Department Student Support and Experience Convenor

Dr Caspar Melville

Department Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Convenor

Dr Stephen A Murphy  and Dr Christian Luczanits