SOAS University of London

Department of Anthropology and Sociology

MA Anthropology Prize Winners

Winners for 2010-11
  • Best Dissertation – Miss Sigrid Joanne Bregman
  • Best Candidate Profile – Mr Joe Marshall
Winners for 2009-10:
  • Best Dissertation – Ms Avantika Suroor Taneja
    Dissertation (pdf; 317kb)
  • Best Candidate Profile – Mr Dominic William Esler and Mr Andrew Wai Hoong Ong
Winners for 2008-09
  • Best Dissertation – Ms Karin Gerd Charlotta Ahlberg
    Dissertation (pdf; 285kb)
  • Best Candidate Profile –  Mr Carl Andes Trulus Rommel