SOAS University of London

International Students

Study UK Virtual Fair - Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka

THIS EVENT IS ARCHIVED
Amy Mitchell-Bell

Date: 10 October 2020Time: 10:00 AM

Finishes: 10 October 2020Time: 2:00 PM

Venue: Virtual Event

Type of Event: Fair

Amy Mitchell-Bell (International Recruitment and Engagement Officer for South Asia) will be meeting prospective students from Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka to discuss study opportunities at SOAS University of London. If you would like to learn more about SOAS, including our popular programmes, scholarship opportunities and what it's like to live and study in London, then join the virtual fair and connect with Amy.

The event is being hosted by the British Council.

Date: Saturday 10 October 2020

Time:

  • 2pm-6pm Pakistan Time
  • 2:30pm-6:30pm Sri Lanka Time
  • 2:45pm-6:45pm Nepal Time
  • 3pm-7pm Bangladesh Time 

Register your place at the virtual fair:

Contact email: am151@soas.ac.uk