SOAS University of London


Tuition Fees

The UK Government has confirmed that students normally resident in other EU countries starting degree programmes in September 2017 and in 2018 will pay the same tuition fees as UK students for the duration of their degree.  Eligible EU nationals will have access to Student Finance funding for undergraduate and taught Master's programmes.  The fee status, and where relevant access to Student Finance, of EU students currently enrolled at SOAS will remain unchanged for the duration of their programme of study at SOAS. 
For queries concerning tuition fees please contact: