SOAS University of London

The Speeches of 2009

Congratulations to our 2009 Prizewinners

  • First Prize: Ms Agnieszka Le Roux, The Bank of Tokyo Mitsubushi UFJ Ltd
  • Second Prize: Mr Jonathan Fisher, Greenback Alan LLP
  • Third Prize: Mr Ben Jennings
  • Special Prize: Ms Magdelena Cebula, Tokio Marine Asset Management (London) Ltd

We present the speeches of the 2009 event.

Loading the player...

Sir Peter Parker Awards 2009 - Finalists