SOAS University of London

Prizewinners of 2011

First Prize:  Ms Kim Woodruff

Second Prize: Mr Dan Thomson

Third Prize:  Mr Ewald Titsch-Nuofer

Special Prize: Mr Ben Jennings

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who took part in the 2011 contest.  Speeches of the participants are presented here:
Loading the player...

SPPA 2011 Finalists